Upcoming Event

Hour of Power

Thursday 11th February 2021

Thursday 11th March 2021

Thursday 8th April 2021

Thursday 13th May 2021

Thursday 10th June 2021

Thursday 8th July 2021

Thursday 12th August 2021

Thursday 9th September 2021

Thursday 14th October 2021

Thursday 11th November 2021

Thursday 9th December 2021

Time: 10:30 - 11:30

Venue: Swan Chamber of Commerce

AN HOUR OF LEADERSHIP AND PERSONAL DEVELOPMENT FACILITATED BY TOM SMILOVITIS. 

Held on the Second Thursday of the month 10:30 AM SHARP.

Grow your business | Build your confidence | Expand your network

NO TWO WORKSHOPS ARE THE SAME. ATTEND MORE THAN ONE.

Read more about Tom Smilovitis here www.tomsmilovitis.com.